Back to top

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

INSET DAY Monday 16th April
School starts: Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018
School ends: Friday 20th July 2018
INSET DAY Monday 23rd July
INSET DAY Tuesday 24th July
INSET DAY Wednesday 25th July

 

2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018  :  Monday, 3rd September to Friday, 21st December
Monday, 3rd September INSET Day
Tuesday, 4th September INSET Day
Wednesday, 5th September All students attend
Monday, 29th to Friday, 2nd November Half Term
Friday, 30th November INSET Day
Spring Term 2019  :  Monday, 7th January to Friday, 5th April
Monday, 7th January INSET Day
Tuesday, 8th January All students attend
Monday, 18th to Friday, 22nd February Half Term
Friday, 1st March INSET Day
Summer Term 2019  :  Tuesday, 23rd April to Friday, 19th July
Tuesday, 23rd April All students attend
Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May Half Term
Monday, 22nd July INSET Day
Tuesday, 23rd July INSET Day
Wednesday, 24th July INSET Day