Back to top

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

TRUST INSET DAY Friday 5th January
School starts: Monday 8th January
Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
School ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter holidays: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

INSET DAY Monday 16th April
School starts: Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018
School ends: Friday 20th July 2018
INSET DAY Monday 23rd July
INSET DAY Tuesday 24th July
INSET DAY Wednesday 25th July


2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018  :  Monday, 3rd September to Friday, 21st December
Monday, 3rd September All students attend
Monday, 29th to Friday, 2nd November Half Term
Spring Term 2019  :  Monday, 7th January to Friday, 5th April
Monday, 7th January All students attend
Monday, 18th to Friday, 22nd February Half Term
Summer Term 2019  :  Tuesday, 23rd April to Friday, 19th July
Tuesday, 23rd April All students attend
Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May Half Term